Library Info


Julie Maruskin, Director


Board of Trustees:

The Board of Trustees meets in the Alice Tucker Memorial Board Room at 4:30 PM on the Third Wednesday of every month. 

Doug Christopher, 2021-22 President
Tim Janes, 2021-22 Vice President
Shannon Saunier, 2021-22 Secretary
Michael Wattenberger, 2021-22 Treasurer
Dawn Alvarado, 2021-22 Member at Large

Department Contacts:

Julie Maruskin

Adult Services
John Maruskin

Youth Services
Renee Wallace

Comments are closed.